bed974bd4d · waybar: pin the bar to the main monitor of the active profile · Updated 2026-09-04 16:55:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?